Licence photo points

Type in your suburb, postcode or area to find your nearest photo point.

Renew your licence online

Even if you need a new photo, you can now renew your licence online using your myVicRoads account. If you don’t have a myVicRoads account, you can sign up today. 

Log in to myVicRoads
Suburb Location Name Address Opening Hours Geolocation
Alexandra Murrindindi Shire Council
28 Perkins Street, Alexandra Mon-Fri:9am-5pm -37.190713,145.710221
Apollo Bay Colac Otway Shire Council 
Apollo Bay Customer Service Centre/Visitor Information Centre
100 Great Ocean Road, Apollo Bay Mon-Sun:9am-5pm -38.754392,143.669496
Boort Boort Resource & Information Centre 119-121 Godfrey Street, Boort Mon–Fri: 10am– 12.30pm and 1pm–3.30pm (no credit card or EFTPOS – cash or cheque only)
-36.116353, 143.726578
Brandon Park Australia Post Shop 52, Brandon Park Shopping Centre, 608 Ferntree Gully Road Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 10am–1pm
Camberwell Camberwell Post Shop 2 Prospect Hill Road, Camberwell Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12.30pm
Camperdown Corangamite Shire Council
181 Manifold Street, Camperdown
Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-38.232423, 143.146242
Casterton Glenelg Shire Council 
67 Henty Street
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-37.584771, 141.405215
Castlemaine Mount Alexander Shire Council – Civic Centre
Corner Lyttleton & Lloyd Street Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
Chadstone Australia Post Shop F026, Chadstone Shopping Centre, 1341 Dandenong Road
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 10am–2pm
Cheltenham Australia Post
Shop 2080, Westfield Southland Centre, 1239 Nepean Highway
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 10am–2pm 
Sun: 11am–3pm
Cohuna Gannawarra Shire Council 23-25 King Edward Street, Cohuna Mon–Fri: 10am–12.30pm and 1.15pm–4pm
-35.810732, 144.220844
Corryong Corryong Neighbourhood Centre 39 Hanson Street, Corryong
Mon–Thurs: 9am–5pm 
Fri: 9am–4pm
-36.195871, 147.905149
Cowes Australia Post 73–79 Thompson Avenue, Cowes Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-38.450646, 145.239248
Craigieburn Australia Post Shop 5D, Craigieburn Central, 340 Craigieburn Road
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12pm
Dandenong Australia Post Shop 118–119, Level 1 Dandenong Plaza, 23–55 McCrae Street
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 10am–4pm
Donald Donald & District Community Bank Branch
61–63 Woods Street, Donald

Mon–Thurs: 9.30am–4pm 
Fri: 9am–5pm

-36.370605, 142.982782
Doncaster Australia Post Shop G024/5, Westfield Shoppingtown, 619 Doncaster Road Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12.30pm
Drysdale Australia Post 4–5, 8–10 Hancock Street, Drysdale
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12pm
-38.172059, 144.570396
Edenhope West Wimmera Shire Council 49 Elizabeth Street Edenhope Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-37.036057, 141.297463
Euroa Strathbogie Shire Council 109A Binney Street, Euroa Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-36.753166, 145.572655
Fountain Gate Australia Post Shop 1064, Fountain Gate Shopping Centre, 352 Princes Highway
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–1pm
-38.018020, 145.304378
Hastings Kodak Express/Photo Craft Studios 42A High Street (Rear), Hastings Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12pm
-38.307463, 145.191582
Heywood Glenelg Shire Council 77 Edgar Street, Heywood Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-38.130433, 141.629938
Hopetoun Gateway Beet Inc 75 Lascelles Street, Hopetoun
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-35.727843, 142.364601
Kaniva West Wimmera Shire Council 25 Baker Street, Kaniva Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-36.377945, 141.241366
Kilmore Kilmore Library & Customer Service Centre
12 Sydney Road, Kilmore Mon–Wed: 9am–5pm Thur: 10am–6pm 
Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–12pm
-37.294309, 144.952288
Knox Australia Post
Shop 1042, Knox City Shopping Centre, 425 Burwood Highway 
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–1pm
-37.868319, 145.241641
Kyabram Campaspe Shire Council 19 Lake Road, Kyabram Mon–Fri: 8.30am–12pm and 1pm–5pm
-36.315850, 145.045736
Lakes Entrance Lakes Post and Printing 505 Esplanade, Lakes Entrance Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-37.879739, 147.990322
Lilydale Australia Post
266 Main Street, Lilydale Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
Mallacoota East Gippsland Shire 70 Maurice Avenue, Mallacoota Wed: 10am–12pm
Fri: 10am-12pm
(All transactions are by appointment only)
-37.557416, 149.758646
Mansfield Mansfield Shire Council 33 Highett Street, Mansfield Mon–Fri: 8.15am–5pm -37.053585, 146.086986
Maribyrnong Australia Post Shop 2090, Highpoint Shopping Centre, 200 Rosamond Road
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–2pm
Maryborough Central Goldfields Shire Council (VicRoads Agency)
73 Clarendon Street, Maryborough Mon–Fri: 8.30am– 11.45am and 12.30pm–4.30pm
-37.045851, 143.737551
Myrtleford Myrtleford Newsxpress
21 Clyde Street, Myrtleford Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm -36.560360, 146.725366
Melbourne GPO Australia Post Shop 1, 250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD
Mon–Fri: 8.30am– 5.30pm 
Sat: 9am–5pm
Nhill Hindmarsh Shire Council 92 Nelson Street, Nhill Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-36.332839, 141.651296
Omeo East Gippsland Shire Council 179 Day Avenue, Omeo Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm -37.100759, 147.591514
Orbost Orbost Authorised Newsagency 136 Nicholson Street, Orbost Mon–Fri: 9.30am–5pm
-37.706044, 148.455470
Ouyen Mildura Rural City Council Ouyen Service Centre, 79 Oke Street Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-35.068755, 142.315309
Preston Australia Post Shop W44, Northland Shopping Centre, 2 Murray Road
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
Sat: 9am–1pm
Ringwood Australia Post Shop L1, Eastland Shopping Centre, 171–175 Maroondah Highway
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–1pm
Robinvale Swan Hill Rural City Council 72 Herbert Street, Robinvale
Mon–Fri: 8.30am–5pm
-34.584929, 142.773839
St Arnaud Northern Grampians Shire Council
40 Napier Street, St Arnaud
Mon–Fri: 10am–1pm and 1.30pm–4pm
-36.615195, 143.257478
Stawell Northern Grampians Shire Council
63-65 Main Street, Stawell Mon–Fri: 8.30am– 4.45pm
-37.056776, 142.779099
South Morang Australia Post Shop 66, Westfield Plenty Valley, 415 McDonalds Road 
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–1pm
Sunshine Australia Post
Shop 31, Sunshine Marketplace, 80 Harvester Road
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am-1pm
Timboon Timboon Pharmacy Shop 2, 15 Main Street, Timboon Mon–Fri: 9am–5.30pm 
Sat: 10am–2pm
-38.484777, 142.981217
Yarriambiack Shire Council
34 Lyle Street, Warracknabeal
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-36.252904, 142.392573
Watergardens Australia Post
Shop 49, Watergardens Shopping Centre, 399 Melton Highway
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
Sat: 9am–1pm
Wedderburn Wedderburn Community House 24 Wilson Street, Wedderburn Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm 
-36.418773, 143.611042
Williamstown Australia Post
70 Douglas Parade, Williamstown
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
Wonthaggi Foons Photographics 72 McBride Avenue, Wonthaggi
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-38.607030, 145.591035
Wycheproof Wycheproof Community Resource Centre 280 Broadway, Wycheproof 
Mon–Fri: 9am–5pm
-36.077456, 143.225940
Yarram Neilson's Pharmacy 247 Commerical Road, Yarram Mon–Fri: 9am–6pm 
Sat: 9am–12pm
-38.563482, 146.676442

Was this page helpful?


Please tell us why (but don't leave your personal details here - message us if you need help or have questions).