Statutory planning contacts

Below are the contact email address' for the VicRoads statutory planning team in each region, including the councils relevant to each.

Metro South East

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Bayside, Boroondara, Cardinia, Casey, Dandenong, Frankston, Glen Eira, Kingston, Knox, Manningham, Maroondah, Monash, Mornington Peninsula, Stonnington, Whitehorse, Yarra Ranges

Metro North West

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Banyule, Brimbank, Darebin, Hobsons Bay, Hume, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, Melton, Moonee Valley, Moreland, Nillumbik, Port Phillip, Whittlesea, Wyndham, Yarra

Eastern Region

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Bass Coast, Baw Baw, East Gippsland, French Island, LaTrobe, South Gippsland, Wellington

North Eastern Region

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Alpine, Benalla, Mansfield, Moira, Murrindindi, Shepparton, Strathbogie, Towong, Wangaratta

Northern Region

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Bendigo, Buloke, Campaspe, Gannawarra, Loddon, Macedon Ranges, Mitchell, Mount Alexander, Swan Hill

South Western Region

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Colac Otway, Corangamite, Geelong, Glenelg, Golden Plains, Moyne, Southern Grampians, Surf Coast

Western Region

Email: [email protected]

Councils: Ararat, Ballarat, Central Goldfields, Handmarsh, Hepburn, Horsham, Mildura, Moorabool, Northern Grampians, Pyrenees, West Wimmera, Yarriambiack

Was this page helpful?


Please tell us why (but don't leave your personal details here - message us if you need help or have questions).