Disruptions - Regional Victoria

These works will cause delays on key roads and surrounding areas. Be sure to plan ahead, allow extra time or take an alternative route if possible.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Fyans Street, South Geelong

When: 9am Wednesday 12 June 2024 to 10pm Monday 26 August 2024

Disruption: Fyans Street South Geelong closed at the roundabout.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Reserve Road, Marshall

When: 9am Saturday 15 June 2024 to 10pm Wednesday 10 July 2024

Disruption: Reserve Road closed at the level crossing between Barwarre Road and Burliegh Drive intersections.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Barwon Terrace, Thomson

When: 9am Saturday 15 June 2024 to 10pm Sunday 21 July 2024

Disruption: Closed at the level crossing between Hede Street and Tucker Street.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Yarra Street, South Geelong

When: 9am Sunday 7 July 2024 to 10pm Sunday 7 July 2024

Disruption: Closed at the level crossing.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Marshalltown Road, Marshall

When: 9am Friday 12 July 2024 to 10pm Sunday 28 July 2024

Disruption: Closed at the level crossing.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Surf Coast Highway, Grovedale

When: 9am Wednesday 31 July 2024 to 10pm Saturday 17 August 2024

Disruption: Closed at the level crossing and Baanip Boulevard.


Waurn Ponds Duplication - Swanston Street, South Geelong

When: 9am Monday 22 July 2024 to 10pm Saturday 3 August 2024

Disruption: Closed at the level crossing.


Was this page helpful?

 

Please tell us why (but don't leave your personal details here - message us if you need help or have questions).